<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: When Domain Managers Go Bad</title>
	<atom:link href="http://domainnamesales.com/sevenmile/2007-12/when-domain-managers-go-bad/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://domainnamesales.com/sevenmile/2007-12/when-domain-managers-go-bad/</link>
	<description>Frank Schilling&#039;s Official Blog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:54:06 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Anonymous</title>
		<link>http://domainnamesales.com/sevenmile/2007-12/when-domain-managers-go-bad/comment-page-1/#comment-5460</link>
		<dc:creator>Anonymous</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 08 Dec 2007 03:25:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.sevenmile.com/2007-12/when-domain-managers-go-bad/#comment-5460</guid>
		<description>Interesting stuff going… i wonder if these are all coincidences or if someone will connect the dots?

1. The microsoft program manager in charge of buying domains is arrested for fraud
http://seattlepi.nwsource.com/local/6420ap_wa_microsoft_domain_fraud.html

2. Fairwinds/CADNA is demonstrating their true colors by spamming, slandering domainers, and showing that they are nothing more than salesmen trying to enrich themselves..

3. Phil the founder of Fairwinds/CADNA was the Microsoft account rep at register.com during the time of the alleged domain name fraud. 

Those are facts.. 

Speculations: I would speculate that Phil and Josh (Fairwinds / CADNA) knew about the fraud and in fact lined their own pockets in this domain name scam. After all, it was their customer at microsoft who perpetrated it that scam according to the article. I could be wrong but this is too interesting not to pay attention to IMHO.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Interesting stuff going… i wonder if these are all coincidences or if someone will connect the dots?</p>
<p>1. The microsoft program manager in charge of buying domains is arrested for fraud<br />
<a href="http://seattlepi.nwsource.com/local/6420ap_wa_microsoft_domain_fraud.html" rel="nofollow">http://seattlepi.nwsource.com/local/6420ap_wa_microsoft_domain_fraud.html</a></p>
<p>2. Fairwinds/CADNA is demonstrating their true colors by spamming, slandering domainers, and showing that they are nothing more than salesmen trying to enrich themselves..</p>
<p>3. Phil the founder of Fairwinds/CADNA was the Microsoft account rep at register.com during the time of the alleged domain name fraud. </p>
<p>Those are facts.. </p>
<p>Speculations: I would speculate that Phil and Josh (Fairwinds / CADNA) knew about the fraud and in fact lined their own pockets in this domain name scam. After all, it was their customer at microsoft who perpetrated it that scam according to the article. I could be wrong but this is too interesting not to pay attention to IMHO.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

